Faculty/Staff by Division

Page Menu

View faculty and staff by the seven different divisions:

Director's Office

Rob Gordon, Director

Jeremy Daniel, Assistant to the Director for Strategic Initiatives

Asher Dozier, E-Mobility Engagement Lead


Kirsten Cochran, Grants Development Specialist

Laura da Cunha, Office Assistant

Madison Drummond, Program Coordinator

Jeffrey McCord, Educational Program Specialist

Lena Smith, Executive Assistant to the Director


Governmental Training, Education, and Development Division

Mara O. Shaw, Associate Director

Tracy Arner, Assistant Director

Suzette Arnold, Public Service Assistant

Marci Campbell, Public Service Associate

Russell W. Cook, Public Service Assistant

Carrie T. Hamilton, Public Service Assistant

Beth Horacek, Public Service Associate

Michael Hourihan, Public Service Assistant

April Howard, Public Service Assistant

John Hulsey, Public Service Associate

David Key, Public Service Assistant

Dave Lakly, Public Service Associate

M. Chrissy Marlowe, Public Service Associate

Walt McBride, Leadership Development Unit Manager

Jennifer Nelson, Public Service Assistant

Eric M. Robinson, Management Development Associate

Hardin Watkins, Public Service Assistant


Frances Cassavaugh, Program Coordinator

Christina Collins, Program Coordinator

Cindy England, Business Manager

Sharon Fenneran, Program Coordinator

Jasmine Jackson, Program Coordinator

Anna Lawrence, Program Coordinator

Breanna Matheson, Program Coordinator

Thad McWhorter, Administrative Manager

J. Michael Moryc, Program Coordinator

Sherri Phillips, Program Coordinator

Karen Pou, Business Manager

Jeanette Shannon, Program Coordinator

Tiffany Smith, Program Coordinator

Saralyn Stafford, Assistant Director for Rural Development

Debbie Suits, Senior Accountant

Cindy Thompson, Administrative Manager


Information Technology Outreach Services

Eric McRae, Associate Director


Alex Adair, Scientific Computing Professional Assistant

Lawton Brantley, IT Senior Manager

Joseph Childs, Scientific Computing Professional Assistant

Yury Choe, Application Programmer Assistant

Jeff Deroshia, Database Administrator Principal

Kevin Dooley, Production Staff Manager

Brent Floyd, Computer Services Specialist

Mayra Garcia, Administrative Specialist

Geoffrey Garland, IT Senior Manager

Jaibu George, Application Programmer Assistant

Lazaryia Harper, Application Programmer Associate

David Holcomb, Enterprise Spatial Data Infrastructure Manager

J.J. Jackson, Production Staff Manager

Stan Lanier, Systems Administrator Associate

Jimmy Nolan, Local Government Project Manager

Missy Pruitt, Business Manager

Patrick Russell, Application Analyst Specialist

Anita Russo, Application Analyst Specialist

Fred Sewell, IT Professional Associate

Christopher Weaver, Computer Services Specialist

Angela Wheeler, Computer Services Specialist


Office of Finance & Administration

Anjali Dougherty, Associate Director


Stephanie Bales, Administrative Manager

Chris Byrd, Business Manager

Jeff Chen, IT Professional Associate

Scott Crabtree, Operations Manager

Meg Crowder, Human Resources Manager

Tracy Harper, Human Resources Coordinator

Jay Holl, Facilities Coordinator

Amber Mallory, Business Manager

Sunaina Medappa, Business Affairs Manager

Zac Ray, IT Professional Specialist

Ethan Rogers, Business Manager

Hank Seward, Business Manager

Ralph Stephens, Chapel Assistant

Melanie Wood, Fiscal Affairs Manager


Office of Communications

Courtney Alford-Pomery, Communications Director


Margaret Blanchard, Public Relations Coordinator

Jake Brower, Creative Design Specialist

Melissa Charles, Digital Strategist

Rhiannon Eades, Public Relations Coordinator

Kelly Howard, Creative Design Specialist

Sara Ingram, Multimedia Specialist

Mallory Lawrence, Communications Specialist

Grace Williamson, Project Coordinator


State Services and Decision Support

David Tanner, Associate Director


Wes Clarke, Senior Public Service Associate

Taylor Hafley, Applied Demographer

Rebecca M. Hunt, Public Service Faculty 

Sid Johnson, Public Service Assistant

Holly Lynde, Public Service Faculty

Anna Wrigley Miller, Public Service Faculty

Tommie Shepherd, Public Service Associate

Ileeia Smith, Public Service Assistant

Greg Wilson, Assistant Director


Joe Barbaree, Research Professional

Arlana Bowens, Program Coordinator

James Byars, Scientific Computing Professional Specialist

Madelyn Cantu, Research Professional

Kira Crowe, Research Professional

Emily Franklin, Fiscal Analyst

Bennett Hardee, Research Professional

Melanie Hardman, Administrative Manager

Alexandra Hill, Fiscal and Economic Analyst

Scott King, Scientific Computing Professional Associate

Lauren Poe, Program Coordinator

Hadley Rawlins, Research Professional

Malisia Taylor, Program Coordinator

Hong Zeng, Program Coordinator


Strategic Operations and Planning Assistance

David Tanner, Associate Director


Danny Bivins, Senior Public Service Associate

Lori Brill, Public Service Assistant

Benjamin Carswell, Public Service Assistant

Leigh Askew Elkins, Senior Public Service Associate

Julia B. Haas, Public Service Assistant

Shana Jones, Assistant Director

Dan Lasseter, Public Service Associate

Clay Mason, Public Service Associate

Kaitlin McShea Messich, Public Service Associate

Scott Pippin, Public Service Associate

Mark Risse, Adjunct Senior Public Service Associate

Sam Trager, Public Service Assistant

Malik R. Watkins, Public Service Associate

Daniel Wyatt, Military Community Liaison


Natalie Bock, Research Professional

Kelsey Broich, Creative Design Specialist

Danielle Dankner, Program Coordinator

Steven Ekin, Administrative Manager

Katie Hill, Research Professional

Scott Luis, Research Professional

Eleonora Machado, Creative Design Specialist

Emily Schattler, Program Coordinator

T. Clark Stancil, Creative Design Specialist

Martina Tryman, Research Professional III

Marc Witowski, Research Professional


Survey Research and Evaluation Support

Theresa Wright, Associate Director


Karen DeMeester, Public Service Associate

Melinda Moore, Public Service Assistant

Jamil Sewell, Public Service Assistant

Brian Simmons, Public Service Assistant


Danielle Augustine, Post Doctoral Research Associate

Michelle Bailey, Research Professional

Elizabeth Bocz, Research Professional

Megan Bramlett, Research Professional

Tyler Cagle, Research Professional

Timothy Collings, Application Programmer Specialist

Karen DeVivo, Research Professional

Shantée El, Program Coordinator

Linda Emanor, Research Professional

Gretchen King, Research Professional

Veronica Lopez-Delgado, Research Professional

Tia Prather, Administrative Manager I

Darrell Robinson, Research Professional

Erik Thompson, Research Professional

John Tong, Database Administrator Principal

Kylie Zarecki, Research Professional